Iron Maiden : Piece Of Mind

Piece Of Mind
Iron Maiden
Album CD – 1983

Liste des titres :

1. Where Eagles Dare (Harris)
2. Revelations (Dickinson)
3. Flight of Icarus (Smith/Dickinson)
4. Die With Your Boots On
5. The Trooper (Harris)
6. Still Life (Murray/Harris)
7. Quest For Fire (Harris)
8. Sun And Steel (Dickinson/Smith)
9. To Tame A Land (Harris)

Share this post