My Bloody Valentine : Isn’t Anything

Isn’t Anything
My Bloody Valentine
Album CD-1988

Liste des titres :

Soft as Snow
Lose My Breath
Cupid Come
(When You Wake) You’re Still in a Dream
No More Sorry
All I Need
Feed Me with Your Kiss
Several Girls Galore
You Never Should
Nothing Much to Lose
I Can See It (but I Can’t Feel It)

Share this post