Iron Maiden : A Real Live Dead One

A Real Live Dead One<
Iron Maiden
Album CD – 1992

Liste des titres

1. The Number Of The Beast (Harris)
2. The Trooper (Harris)
3. Prowler (Harris)
4. Transylvania (Harris)
5. Remember Tomorrow (Harris/Di’Anno)
6. Where Eagles Dare (Harris)
7. Sanctuary (Iron Maiden)
8. Running Free (Harris/Di’Anno)
9. Run To The Hills (Harris)
10. 2 Minutes To Midnight (Smith/Dickinson)
11. Iron Maiden (Harris)
12. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Harris)

1. Be Quick Or Be Dead (Dickinson/Gers)
2. From Here To Eternity (Harris)
3. Can I Play With Madness (Smith/Dickinson/Gers)
4. Wasting Love (Dickinson/Gers)
5. Tail Gunner (Harris/Dickinson)
6. The Evil That Men Do (Smith/Dickinson/Harris)
7. Afraid To Shoot Strangers (Harris)
8. Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter (Dickinson)
9. Heaven Can Wait (Harris)
10. The Clairvoyant (Harris)
11. Fear Of The Dark (Harris)

Share this post