Carlos Santana : Dance Of The Rainbow Serpent

Dance Of The Rainbow Serpent
Carlos Santana
Album CD – 1995

Liste des titres :

All I Ever Wanted
Open Invitation
Somewhere In Heaven
Move On
Europa (earth’s Cry Heaven’s Smile)
Love Is You
I’ll Be Waiting
The River
Aqua Marine
Blues For Salvador
I Love You Much Too Much
Flame Sky
Waves Within
In A Silent Way
Toussaint L’overture
Song Of The Wind
Everybody’s Everything
Samba Pa Ti
Oye Como Va
Black Magic Woman/gypsy Queen
Soul Sacrifice {from Woodstock Ii}
Evil Ways
Brightest Star
Wings Of Grace
Se Eni A Fe L’amo-Kere Kere
The Healer
Chill Out (things Gonna Change)
Sweet Black Cherry Pie [outtake]
Every Now And Then
This Is This

Share this post