Mois : août 2000

Iron Maiden : Rock In Rio

Rock In Rio
Iron Maiden
Album CD – 2000

Liste des titres

1. Intro
2. The Wicker Man
3. Ghost of the Navigator
4. Brave New World
5. Wrathchild
6. 2 Minutes to Midnight
7. Blood Brothers
8. Sign of the Cross
9. The Mercenary
10. The Trooper
11. Brave New World

1. Dream of Mirrors
2. The Clansman
3. The Evil That Men Do
4. Fear of the Dark
5. Iron Maiden
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
8. Sanctuary
9. Run to the Hills
10. A Day In The Life

Iron Maiden : Brave New World

Brave New World
Iron Maiden
Album CD – 2000

Liste des titres

The Wicker Man
Ghost Of The Navigator
Brave New World
Blood Brothers
The Mercenary
Dream Of Mirrors
The Fallen Angel
The Nomad
Out Of The Silent Planet
The Thin Line Between Love & Hate