Bruce Springsteen : 18 Tracks

18 Tracks
Bruce Springsteen
Compilation – 1999 – Columbia

Liste des titres :

Growin’ Up
Seaside Bar Song
Hearts of Stone
Where The Bands Are
Loose Ends
I Wanna Be With You
Born In The U.S.A.
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Lion’s Den
Pink Cadillac
Janey Don’t You Lose Heart
Sad Eyes
Part Man, Part Monkey
Trouble River
Brothers Under The Bridge
The Fever
The Promise

Share this post