Ja Rule : Rule 3:36

Rule 3:36
Ja Rule
Album CD – 2000 – PolyGram Records

Liste des titres:

Watching Me
Between Me And You (featuring Christina Milian)
Put It On Me (featuring Vita)
6 Feet Underground
Love Me, Hate Me
Die (featuring Tah Murdah, Black Child & Dave Bing)
F*** You (featuring 01 and Vita)
I’ll F*** U Girl
Grey Box
Extasy (featuring Tah Murdah, Black Child, Jayo Felony)
It’s Your Life (featuring Shade Sheist)
I Cry (featuring Lil’ Mo)
One Of Us
Chris Black
The Rule Won’t Die

Share this post