The Understanding

Röyksopp : The Understanding

The Understanding
Album CD – 2005 – Wall of Sound

Liste des titres :

Only This Moment
49 Percent
Sombre Detune
Follow My Ruin
Beautiful Day Without You
What Else Is There?
Circuit Breaker
Alpha Male
Someone Like Me
Dead To The World
Tristesse globale

Share this post