Genesis : The Platinum Collection

The Platinum Collection
Album CD – 2006

Liste des titres :

No Son Of Mine
The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (2004 Remix)
Abacab (2004 Remix)
Counting Out Time (2004 Remix)
Keep It Dark (2004 Remix)
I Can’t Dance
Carpet Crawlers
Jesus He Knows Me
Turn It On Again (2004 Remix)
Firth Of Fifth (2004 Remix)
Behind The Lines
Hold On My Heart
Duchess (2004 Remix)
The Cinema Show (2004 Remix)
Invisible Touch
Throwing It All Away
I Know What I Like (in Your Wardrobe) (2004 Remix)
Misunderstanding (2004 Remix)
Many Too Many (2004 Remix)
Supper’s Ready
Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (edited Version)
Land Of Confusion
The Musical Box (2004 Remix)
Follow You Follow Me (2004 Remix)
Undertow (2004 Remix)
The Knife (2004 Remix)
In Too Deep
In That Quiet Earth (2004 Remix)
Afterglow (2004 Remix)
That’s All
Your Own Special Way
Home By The Sea
A Trick Of The Tail (2004 Remix)
Second Home By The Sea
Ripples (2004 Remix)
Illegal Alien (2004 Remix)
Los Endos (2004 Remix)
Paperlate (2004 Remix)
Calling All Stations

Share this post