Def Leppard : Yeah !

Yeah !
Def Leppard
Album CD – 2006

Liste des titres :

20th Century Boy
Rock On
Hangin’ On The Telephone
Waterloo Sunset
Hell Raiser
10538 Overture
Street Life
Drive-In Saturday
Little Bit Of Love
The Golden Age Of Rock’n’roll
No Matter What
He’s Gonna Step On You Again
Don’t Believe A Word
Stay With Me

Share this post