The Game: LAX


The Game

Album CD – 2008 – Polydor

Liste des titres :

Intro (The Game/LAX) – The Game
LAX Files – The Game
State Of Emergency – The Game, Ice Cube
Bulletproof Diaries – The Game, Raekwon
My Life – The Game, Lil Wayne
Money – The Game
Cali Sunshine – The Game, Bilal
Ya Heard – The Game, Ludacris
Hard Liquor (Interlude) – The Game
House Of Pain – The Game
Gentleman’s Affair – The Game, Ne-Yo
Let Us Live – The Game, Chrisette Michele
Touchdown – The Game, Raheem Devaughn
Angel – The Game, Common
Never Can Say Goodbye – The Game, LaToya Williams
Dope Boys – The Game
Game’s Pain – The Game, Keyshia Cole
Letter To The King – The Game, Nas
Outro (The Game/LAX) – The Game

Share this post