Alice Cooper : Welcome 2 My Nightmare

Welcome 2 My Nightmare
Alice Cooper
Album CD – 2011

Liste des titres :

I Am Made of You
The Nightmare Returns
A Runaway Train
Last Man on Earth
The Congregation
I’ll Bite Your Face Off
Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
Ghouls Gone Wild
Something to Remember Me by
When Hell Comes Home
What Baby Wants
I Gotta Get Outta Here
The Underture
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
Under the Bed
Poison ( Live at Download Festival)

Share this post