U2 : Songs Of Innocence

Les clips de U2 : Songs Of Innocence

[fwduvp preset_id= »13″ playlist_id= »534″]

Songs Of Innocence
Album CD – 2014

Liste des titres :

The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
Every Breaking Wave
California (There Is No End To Love)
Song For Someone
Iris (Hold Me Close)
Raised By Wolves
Cedarwood Road
Sleep Like A Baby Tonight
This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
The Troubles
Lucifer’s Hands
The Crystal Ballroom
Every Breaking Wave (From Acoustic Sessions)
California (There Is No End To Love) (From Acoustic Sessions)
Raised By Wolves (From Acoustic Sessions)
Cedarwood Road (From Acoustic Sessions)
Song For Someone (From Acoustic Sessions)
The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) (Busker Version)
The Troubles (Alternative Version)
Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix By Tchad Blake)

Share this post