Street Legal

Bob Dylan

Album – 1978

Liste des titres


Changing of the Guards
New Pony
No Time to Think
Baby, Stop Crying
Is Your Love in Vain?
Señor (Tales of Yankee Power)
True Love Tends to Forget
We Better Talk This Over
Where Are You Tonight? (Journey Through Dark Heat)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *