Bruce Springsteen : Magic

Bruce Springsteen
Album CD – 2007 – Columbia

Liste des titres

Radio Nowhere
You’ll Be Comin’ Down
Livin’ in the Future
Your Own Worst Enemy
Gypsy Biker
Girls in Their Summer Clothes
I’ll Work for Your Love
Last to Die
Long Walk Home
Devil’s Arcade

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.