Iron Maiden : Live After Death

Live After Death
Iron Maiden
Album CD – 1985

Liste des titres

1. Aces High (Harris)
2. 2 Minutes To Midnight (Smith/Dickinson)
3. The Trooper (Harris)
4. Revelations (Dickinson)
5. Flight Of Icarus (Smith/Dickinson)
6. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner (Harris)
7. Powerslave (Dickinson)
8. The Number Of The Beast (Harris)
9. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Harris)
10. Iron Maiden (Harris)
11. Run To The Hills (Harris)
12. Running Free (Harris/Di’Anno)
13. Wrathchild (Harris)
14. Children Of The Damned (Harris)
15. 22 Acacia Avenue (Harris/Smith)
16. Die With Your Boots On (Smith/Dickinson/Harris)
17. The Phantom Of The Opera (Harris)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.