Paul McCartney : At the Speed of Sound

At the Speed of Sound

Paul Mc Cartney

Album – 1976

Liste des titres


Let ‘Em in
Note You Never Wrote
She’s My Baby
Beware My Love
Wino Junko
Silly Love Songs
Cook of the House
Time to Hide
Must Do Something About It
San Ferry Anne
Warm and Beautiful

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.