Aerosmith : Rockin’ The Joint

Rockin’ The Joint
Album CD – 2005 – Columbia

Liste des titres :

Good Evening Las Vegas
Beyond Beautiful
Same Old Song and Dance
No More No More
Seasons of Wither
Light Inside
Draw the Line
I Don’t Want To Miss a Thing
Big Ten Inch Record
Rattlesnake Shake
Walk This Way
Train Kept a Rollin’

Share this post