Chris de Burgh : Quiet Revolution

Quiet Revolution
Chris de Burgh
Album CD – 1999 – A & M Records

Liste des titres

When I Think Of You
Love Of The Heart Divine
Living In The World
The Same Sun
Nothing Ever Happens Round Here
A Woman’s Heart
The Last Moment Of The Dawn
I See You Everywhere
Saint Peter’s Gate
You Look Beautiful
I Want It (And I Want It Now)
Natasha Dance
The River Of Abraham
My Lover Is
Quiet Revolution

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.